Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
MrCarroll

15th sept feedback

15 posts in this topic

What an awesome day !

Big thanks to the F&O team and the great players.

Looking forward to the next one :)

Thanks again

Clint.

Was a good day nice load of people, I got to use my new pistol :)

I didnt see any issues at all through the day

Can't wait to be back

Loved it! This was my first ever AirSoft skirmish and from a complete newbie point of view I thought the whole day was managed brilliantly! Met some great people, really enjoyed each game and will definitely attending on 29th September! Thanks for a great day!

In my case, was a fantastic day, absolutely loved it, I got plenty of kills with my AK (which was eyed up like a hot girl in a short skirt by guys seeking a gun)

I especially lived the ambushing of the reds at the start of the second game, opened up a few seconds after game on and got 12 reds walking up the road in just under 1min

Loved the pistols Vs AEG game, couple of sweet Shotty kills, and I found the bomb after the whole team literally walked past it in the corridor :P

Marshals were great and had very little to no issues with game play

Cannot wait for any photos to be uploaded aswell as the next game :)

For me that was the best day I have had at Anzio so far, some excellent game play and first class hit taking. When you hear comments like “I just got two rounds off, didn’t know if I have hit him or not, but his hand went up” Then you know you are playing with some genuinely good honest players and to me that’s what makes a good day into an awesome day.

I played on the reds, couple of great moments for me were when I came up on a team mate hiding in the bushes near the top car park and was met by “Thank [email protected]@k you are here, I am on my own and the yellows have the case in the middle of the car park”

So that makes Two of us against the whole yellow team guarding the case, I think we may need some help......