Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

SVD Druganov as DMR at the Armoury

4 posts in this topic

Can anyone confirm if a semi-auto Druganov can be used at the Armoury?


I've been told that a rifle that looks like a sniper rifle may be classed as a sniper which rules out the WE GBB Druganov I've been considering as it is semi-auto and not single shot

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0